Executive Contacts

2018-2019

President
Dennis Memmott
memmott_d@surreyschools.ca
 
1stVice-President
Matt Sinclair
one_monk@hotmail.com
 
PrimaryCurriculum Representative
Position vacant
 
IntermediateRepresentative
Errin Gregory
msegreg@gmail.com   
 
Graduation Curriculum Representative
Claudia Pampin
cpampin@sd62.bc.ca
 
Photography & Media Representative
Jay Larson
jaymlarson@gmail.com
 
Journal Co-Editor
UVIC Representative &
Art in Public Places, Victoria

Bill Zuk
University of Victoria   (wzuk@uvic.ca)
billzuk1765@gmail.com
 
Journal Co-Editor
Robert Dalton
University of Victoria
rdalton@uvic.ca
 
Visually Speaking Editor
Sharon Richards
paintitred@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Lorna Menzies
LMenzies@sd44.ca
 
Recording Secretary
Anne Jenkins
ajenkins@shaw.ca
 
Membership
Kerry Peters
peters_kerry@surreyschools.ca
 
DistrictRepresentative
Errin Gregory with Shannon Dunn
msegreg@gmail.com   
sdunn@365.sd58.bc.ca
 
Webmaster
Amy Harris
amymurry@yahoo.com
 
ListServe Manager
Position vacant
lo-bcata@list.bctf.ca  for the list serve
 
Retired Teachers’ Representative
Melanie Stokes
shycreek2@aol.com
 
Art in Public Places (LowerMainland)
Position vacant
 
Advocacy
ReganRasmussen  
regan.w.rasmussen@gmail.com
 
Thompson Rivers University Representative
Shannon Dunn
sdunn@365.sd58.bc.ca
 
UBC Vancouver Representative
Sandrine Han 
sandrine.han@ubc.ca   
 
Vancouver IslandUniversity Representative
Heather Pastro
heather.pastro@viu.ca
 
Journal Layout/Design
Jay Larson –contact via Bill Zuk
jaymlarson@gmail.com