Executive Contacts

BCATA 2020-2021 Executive Positions & Email Addresses

Dennis Memmott  – Past President  – memmott_d@surreyschools.ca

Matt Sinclair – President – one_monk@hotmail.com

Nicole Porter – 1st Vice-President & Intermediate Curriculum Rep – porter_nicole@surreyschools.ca

David Sandquist – 2nd Vice President & Membership – sandquist@telus.net

Lorna Menzies – Treasurer – lorna_menzies@hotmail.com

Anne Jenkins – Recording Secretary – ajenkins@shaw.ca

Errin Gregory – Primary Curriculum Rep – msegreg@gmail.com

Claudia Pampin – Graduation Curriculum Rep – cpampin@sd62.bc.ca

Bob St-Cyr – Photography & Media Curriculum Co-Rep – brsc.artist@gmail.com 

Donna Usher – Photography & Media Curriculum Co-Rep – dusher@sd35.bc.ca

Sharon Richards – Visually Speaking Editor – paintitred@shaw.ca

Bill Zuk – (please use both addresses) Journal Co-Editor, University of Victoria Rep, & Art in Public Places (Victoria) – wzuk@uvic.ca AND billzuk1765@gmail.com

Regan Rasmussen – Advocacy – regan.w.rasmussen@gmail.com

Amy Harris – Website – aharris@sd62.bc.ca

Amber MacGregor – District Rep & Social Media – awinmac@gmail.com

Barbara Sunday – Retired Teachers – 2165bsunday@gmail.com

Gamelle Fitzgibbon – Art in Public Places (Vancouver) – gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca

Mason Hartman – Art in Public Places (Victoria) Co-Rep – mhartman@sd70.bc.ca

Heather Pastro – Vancouver Island University Rep – heather.pastro@viu.ca

Marie-France Berard – University of British Columbia Rep (2020) – mariefranceberard1@gmail.com 

Sandrine Han – University of British Columbia Rep (2021) – sandrine.han@ubc.ca

Shannon Dunn – Thompson Rivers University Rep – sdunn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Jay Larson – Journal Layout/Design – jaymlarson@gmail.com

Bob Dalton – Journal Co-Editor – rdalton@uvic.ca

Marie-France Berard –  Archivist – mariefranceberard1@gmail.com